MINDBODY BOLD 2017: Your Go-To Twitter/Instagram Guide

Author: Hayley Richardson | Categories: Small Business
mindbody bold 2017

mindbody bold 2017

Heading to MINDBODY BOLD 2017?

Make the most of your trip by interacting with key conference influencers and speakers throughout the weekend. Don’t worry – we did the heavy lifting for you by pulling together this comprehensive guide.

Not going to #BOLDconference but wish you could? Nominate yourself or a friend to win a FREE TRIP to MINDBODY BOLD right here.

Keynote Speakers

Arianna Huffington –  Twitter: @ariannahuff / Instagram: ariannahuff

Founder and CEO, Thrive Global

Magic Johnson  – Twitter: @MagicJohnson / Instagrammagicjohnson

President of Basketball Operations, LA Lakers                     

 

Featured Speakers

Ron Cates – Twitter: @roncates /Instagram: roncates

President, The Ron Cates Companies

Khiem Hoang –  Twitter: @khiemh / Instagram: Khiemh

Co-founder and Manager, Umbrella Salon

Vito La Fata – Twitter: @vitoglafata / Instagram: Vito La Fata

Owner, Fitness Profit Systems

Coach Mike – Twitter: @GetCoachMike / Instagram: GetCoachMike

Motivational Speaker, Coach Mike Speaks Owner, 1on1 Health Fitness

Howard Murad – Twitter: @DrMurad

Founder, Murrad, LLC

Sadie Nardini – Twitter: @sadienardini / Instagram: yogashredwithsadie

Yoga Shred and Ultimate Yoga App

Kymberlee Kaye Raya – Instagram: Kymberleeraya

Fly Girl Dance & Fitness

Jon Reyan – Twitter: @JonReymanPro / Instagram: jonreymanhair

Owner, Spoke & Weal

 

MINDBODY Speakers

Chet Brandenburg –  Twitter: @chetbrandenburg / Instagram: chetbrandenburg

CPO, MINDBODY

Rick Stollmeyer – Twitter: @stollmeyer / Instagram: rickstollmeyer

CEO, MINDBODY

Blake Beltram – Twitter: @BlakeBelt / Instagram: blake.beltram

Evangelist, MINDBODY

 

Additional Speakers

Jean-Luc Boissonneault – Instagram: jeanlucboissonneault

Founder, JeanLucBoissonneault.com

Luke Carlson – Twitter: @LukeCarlson10

CEO, Discover Strength

Colene Elridge – Twitter: @CoachColene / Instagram: coach_colene

Owner, Be More Consulting, LLC

Terri Fry – Twitter: @HotYogaFactory / Instagram: hotyogafactory

President, The Hot Yoga Factory

Matthew Garfinkle – Twitter: @TheHipRoom / Instagram: thehiproom

Owner, The Hip Room Dance Studio

Ian Hart – Twitter: @EarthFITTrain

Owner, EarthFIT Training Systems

Russell Jarrett – Twitter: @russell_jarrett / Instagram: russell_jarrett1

Director, Infinity Health Club

Dai Manuel – Twitter: @daimanuel / Instagram: daimanuel

Lifestyle Mentor, DaiManuel.com

Amy MewBorn – Twitter: @amymewborn / Instagram: amymewborn

President and CEO, Amy Mewborn International

Matt Shechtman – Twitter: @InfinityYogaATL / Instagram: infinityyogaatl

Owner, Infinity Yoga

Paula Steurer – Twitter: @SterlingPRInc / Instagram: sterlingpr

Founder, Sterling Public Relations

Paula Tett – Twitter: @WanderlustHLWD / Instagram: wanderlusthlwd

General Manager, Wanderlust Hollywood

Alison Trowbridge – Instagram: cardiobarresantabarbara

Owner, Cardio Barre Santa Barbara

Ronald Weikers – Twitter: @yogabalance / Instagram: yogabalanceyoga

CEO, YogaBalance Yoga Studio

Kristin Weitzel – Twitter: @HuricaneKristin / Instagram: hurricanekristin

Founder, Prowess Marketing

 

Wellness Instructors

Tricia Buck – Twitter: @the12movement / Instagram: the12movement

Director of Training, The 12

Matt Gencarella – Twitter:@the12movement / Instagram: the12movement

Director of Trainer Development, The 12

David Girton – Twitter: @LiveNowFitness / Instagram: livenow_fitness

Chief Curator and Lead Wellness Engineer, LiveNow Fitness, LLC

Janie Larmour – Twitter: @zenkiyoga / Instagram: zenkiyoga

Owner, The Centre of Yoga and Creator of Zen Ki Yoga

Dominique Lasha’e – Instagram: dominiquedoesfitness

Owner, Jam Box Fitness Lounge

Bibi McGill – Twitter: @yogabibi / Instagram: bibimcgill

Lead Guitarist for Beyoncé and Wellness Facilitator

Hope Cowgill Pedraza – Twitter: @inBalanceSA / Instagram: inbalancesa

Owner, inBalance

Jenny Sanchez – Twitter: @TheFITista / Instagram: thefitista

Creator and Owner, Dance House Fitness

Vershawn Sanders-Ward – Twitter: @vershawnsw

Founder and Artistic Director, Red Clay Dance Company

Ahoo Sarab – Twitter: @korsihotyoga / Instagram: onelittledeer

Owner, Korsi Yoga

Nina Waldman – Twitter: @nina_waldman / Instagram: bodyinmindpilatesLV

Owner and Head Pilates Instructor, Body in Mind Pilates

Tyron Woodley – Twitter: @TWooodley / Instagram: twooodley

Co-founder and Owner, ATT Evolution

Lisa Zahiya – Twitter: @lisazahiya / Instagram: lisazahiya

Owner, Studio Zahiya

 

Did we miss you? Drop us a note right here and we’ll be sure to add you.

Let's Stay In Touch

The best bookkeeping & business resources, delivered right to your inbox.
No Thanks