Heading to Xerocon 2017? Here’s Your Go-To Twitter Guide

Author: Hayley Richardson | Categories: News, Small Business
xerocon 2017 twitter guide

xerocon 2017 twitter guide

Team Acuity is gearing up for the sold out Xerocon 2017!

Will you be there? We can’t wait to mix and mingle with our cloud accounting and bookkeeping friends next week in the beautiful Austin, Texas. This year marks our one year anniversary as members of Xero’s XPAC program and our very own Kenji Kuramoto will be taking the stage to share industry insights!

Whether you’re heading to the conference or staying at home this year, use this guide to stay connected throughout Xerocon 2017. Follow Acuity on Twitter to follow along on our journey.

Don’t forget to use the official event hashtag #xerocon to expand your reach and share this guide by clicking below!

Team Xero

Rod Drury, CEO and Co-Founder, Xero | @roddrury

Keri Gohman, President, Xero Americas | @kerigohman

Anna Curzon, Chief Partner Officer, Xero | @Anna_Curzon

Herman Man, Vice President of Product and Alliances, Xero | @herman_man

Amy Vetter, Chief Relationship Officer, Xero | @AmyVetterCPA

David Emmerman, Emmerman, Boyle & Associates, LLC Xero Ambasador | @Demm78

Treva Dean, Education Specialist, Xero | LinkedIn

Neill Fraser, Product Marketing Manager, Xero HQ | LinkedIn

Ben Richmond, Vice President, Partner Channel at Xero Americas | LinkedIn

 

Featured Speakers

Greg Kyte, MC, CPA & Comedian | @gregkyte

Tim Leberecht, Author and Consultant | @timleberecht

Jina Etienne, CPA, GGMA, Principal Consultant | LinkedIn

Marcus Lemonis, ‘The Profit’, CEO Camping World & Good Sam | @marcuslemonis

Ryan Watson, CPA Founder and Principal, Upsourced Accounting | LinkedIn

Shelly Lingor, Gunn Chamberlain, LP | LinkedIn

Tariq Khan, Founder & CEO, Global Diversity Marketing, Inc. | LinkedIn

Robyn Benincasa, New York Times Best-Selling Author | @robynbenincasa

Nick Pasquarosa, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Bookkeeper 360 | @nickpasquarosa

Carlos Lopez, CEO Latino Tax Professionals Association | LinkedIn

Liz Mason, Shareholder and CEO, High Rock Accounting | @LizzyNorMa

Will Lopez, Founder & CEO, Advisorfi |@iamwill_lopez

Kenji Kuramoto, CEO and Founder Acuity | @kenjikuramoto

Jay Kimelman, Founder and CHief Information Officer, The Digital CPA | @jkimelman

 

Sponsors

PayPal | @PayPal

Amazon Web Services | @awscloud

Google Cloud | @googlecloud

 

Exhibitors (+ Acuity Partners)

Expensify | @expensify

Silicon Valley Bank | @SVB_Financial

Hubdoc | @Hubdoc

Bill.com | @billcom

WorkflowMax | @WorkflowMax

Gusto | @GustoHQ

Deputy | @deputyapp

 

Other Exhibitors

Wells Fargo | @WellsFargo

Receipt Bank | @ReceiptBank

Spotlight Reporting | @spotlightrep

a2X | @a2xaccounting

ADP | @ADP

AutoEntry | @OCRexSoftware

BizEquity | @BizEquity

Clio | @goclio

DiCentral | @DECENTRALca

Loft47 | @loft_47

Tax1099 | @irsform1099

Taxify | @SovosTaxify

TSheets | @tsheets

Webgility | @webgility

Plooto | @PlootoInc

XU Magazine | @xumagazine

 

Can’t wait to see you Austin for Xerocon 2017! Book a meeting with Team Acuity by reaching out here.

Let's Stay In Touch

The best bookkeeping & business resources, delivered right to your inbox.
No Thanks